Tab Content
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    Today, 03:09:46
    BIGMAN_58 replied to a thread Update SIS-Live (4.8E) Keys in PowerVu
    DATE : 21.10.2019 TIME GMT 01:05:28 CET 02:05:28 SIS-Live-4.8E 12149 H 27500,12418 H 27500 ident: 0000 (DEC: 000 000 ) Key 00 = ...
    763 replies | 95536 view(s)
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    Yesterday, 03:11:10
    BIGMAN_58 replied to a thread Update SIS-Live (4.8E) Keys in PowerVu
    DATE : 20.10.2019 TIME GMT 01:06:28 CET 02:06:28 SIS-Live-4.8E 12149 H 27500,12418 H 27500 ident: 0000 (DEC: 000 000 ) Key 00 =...
    763 replies | 95536 view(s)
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    19-10-2019, 03:11:56
    BIGMAN_58 replied to a thread Update SIS-Live (4.8E) Keys in PowerVu
    DATE : 19.10.2019 TIME GMT 01:06:28 CET 02:06:28 SIS-Live-4.8E 12149 H 27500,12418 H 27500 ident: 0000 (DEC: 000 000 ) Key 00 = ...
    763 replies | 95536 view(s)
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    18-10-2019, 06:01:01
    DISCOVERY NETWORKS (4.8E 12360 V 27500 / 0.8W 12303 V 27500) PowerVU (0x0E00) KEY 00: 7D 59 A7 59 01 DC A7 => Active 21.09.2019 GMT 00.33 KEY...
    30 replies | 5302 view(s)
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    18-10-2019, 05:53:22
    P 0000 00 D174D803EA8C07 ; Actived DATE : 18.10.2019 TIME GMT 03:28:28 CET 04:28:28 DISCOVERY NETWORKS (4.8E)
    28 replies | 4436 view(s)
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    18-10-2019, 05:43:08
    BIGMAN_58 replied to a thread Update SIS-Live (4.8E) Keys in PowerVu
    DATE : 18.10.2019 TIME GMT 00:28:28 CET 01:28:28 SIS-Live-4.8E 12149 H 27500,12418 H 27500 ident: 0000 (DEC: 000 000 ) Key 01 = ...
    763 replies | 95536 view(s)
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    17-10-2019, 05:51:50
    BIGMAN_58 replied to a thread Update SIS-Live (4.8E) Keys in PowerVu
    DATE : 17.10.2019 TIME GMT 01:03:33 CET 02:03:33 SIS-Live-4.8E 12149 H 27500,12418 H 27500 ident: 0000 (DEC: 000 000 ) Key 00 = ...
    763 replies | 95536 view(s)
  • BIGMAN_58's Avatar
    14-10-2019, 05:18:30
    BIGMAN_58 replied to a thread Update SIS-Live (4.8E) Keys in PowerVu
    DATE : 14.10.2019 TIME GMT 01:03:33 CET 02:03:33 SIS-Live-4.8E 12149 H 27500,12418 H 27500 ident: 0000 (DEC: 000 000 ) Key 00 = ...
    763 replies | 95536 view(s)
No More Results

7 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    здравей немога да намеря актуални irdeto2 ,tanberg keys
  2. View Conversation
    Hello big man,,,,nice to know you got the answer for Nova's...could you please let me know the keys or the cam thank you...and thank you for sharing with us ...Styfee
  3. View Conversation
    Hello,

    I would like to try the nova server. Send me details, please.

    Thanks
  4. Dreambox and others linux digital satellite receivers support me
  5. Yu-ma-tu digital satellire receiver support me
  6. Gamma card here

    file's and documents
  7. View Conversation
    think's
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 7 of 7
About BIGMAN_58

Basic Information

About BIGMAN_58
Biography:
Gama card here
Location:
i live in my dreambox digital satellite receiver
Occupation:
SATELLITE MASTER
Receiver:
DREAMBOX 500 S-YU-MA-TU MX 1000 CI

Signature


Hello todos os amigos, do boas-vindas a nosso forum

Hola todos los amigos, dan la bienvenida a nuestro foro

Ciao tutti gli amici, accolgono favorevolmente la nostra tribuna

like me

Statistics


Total Uploads
Total Uploads
135
Uploads Per Day
0.03
Total Posts
Total Posts
289
Posts Per Day
0.06
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
7
Most Recent Message
12-08-2019 14:33:40
General Information
Last Activity
Today 04:32:53
Join Date
16-11-2005

2 Friends

  1. jprekpa2 jprekpa2 is offline

    Contributing Member

    jprekpa2
  2. Sat-TV Sat-TV is offline

    Webmaster

    Sat-TV
Showing Friends 1 to 2 of 2