Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: opos HELR

  1. #1
    Member velociraptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    30-04-2005
    Location
    earth
    Posts
    40
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy opos HELR

    I Am Trying To Load My Opos With Oposcwupdate.exe But It Tells Me Wrong Atr. I Have Done Everything Correctly Buti Have Read That I Need To Change The Atr Of My Card. I Am Using Cas 3 To Load My Card Usually Without Using Phoenix And Oposcwupdate.exe But I Can't Find Anymore Files Like Opos105_xin1_freecam So I Need Oposcwupdate.exe!is There Anybody Who Can Help Me With The Atr Of My Card?what Should I Do With It?i Would Be Grateful If You Could Give Me Some Info In Detail.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    19-05-2005
    Posts
    100
    Uploads
    2

    Re: opos HELR

    It's not your card or your programer, it's just that ( I guess ) you use win Xp.

    use this Loader ( paste your last Update file there coz it's the 18/12/05 one) the loader is for Win Xp

    your card has to be program with Cw before updating of course.

    http://www.satsupreme.com/attachment...4&d=1135029219

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    673
    Uploads
    5

    Re: opos HELR

    cas3 , use phoenix mode 3.5Mhz

    right selected com and press update........


    friendly chris 40

  4. #4
    Member velociraptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    30-04-2005
    Location
    earth
    Posts
    40
    Uploads
    0

    Re: opos HELR

    Thanks For Your Help But I Still Can Not Load My Card.i Am Not Sure If I Have To Use Null Serial Cable Or Not.also I Am Not Sure If My Card Has Cw Files.can You Tell Me Where I Can Find Cw Files To Load My Opos With The Normal Program Of Cas Interface 3.it Needs 2 Hex Files And One Eep. File. The Cw Files I Have Found Are All Dat. Files Which Can Not Be Loaded With Cas 3. That's Why I Want To Load It With Oposcwupdate.exe.moreover, I Don't Know If The Fact That My Card Is All Black Plays Any Role.can You Help Me???

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    19-05-2005
    Posts
    100
    Uploads
    2

    Re: opos HELR

    Quick CW Tuto

    OPOS 1.05

    for Ucas 2 or 3 or Infinity UnLtd or Phoenix,

    Load card with Flash, EEprom & Cryprt key ( yes it's old but the base ) in usual OPOS mode
    http://www.satsupreme.com/showpost.p...45&postcount=1

    Then Dl this to use for Upgrade in Phoenix mode (time to plug you serial cable & start Phoenix mode 3.5799 for Ucas users)
    http://www.satsupreme.com/showpost.p...16&postcount=4

    Paste latest .dat file in folder & use CW.exe file

  6. #6
    Member velociraptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    30-04-2005
    Location
    earth
    Posts
    40
    Uploads
    0

    Re: opos HELR

    Thanks A Lot For Your Help.i Finally Made It.:-d

  7. #7

    Re: opos HELR

    great this forum nice one guys

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-11-2005, 17:30:38
  2. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20-10-2005, 21:17:16
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2005, 12:19:54
  4. OPOS Card Seca 2 (MCT) Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By albertone62 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2005, 19:11:18
  5. OPOS Card Cryptoworks Emulation for OPOS 1.05
    By Nabilosat in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26-09-2005, 22:50:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •