Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: premiere cerebro and kaon

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    premiere cerebro and kaon

    anybody knows if it's possible to have premiere with kaon 570ci
    i read may be it is with cerebro card?

  2. #2

    Re: premiere cerebro and kaon

    Yes it is possible! I've used zeta cam blue and cerebro card, programmed with 384cz file!


Similar Threads

  1. New cerebro card premiere ok com magic cam penta 1[1].20 testado
    By -magnum- in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31-08-2009, 21:43:32
  2. Cerebro Premiere Back
    By ufo_all in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 220
    Last Post: 28-12-2007, 21:43:03
  3. Cerebro premiere files 01/08
    By passete in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 10:57:22
  4. new cerebro file for premiere.15-06-06
    By cascade in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 18-06-2006, 23:49:00
  5. Cerebro Card e Premiere
    By jcpr in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-02-2006, 15:15:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts