Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Echolink el3020ir plus probilm reply

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    20-04-2005
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    1

    Question Echolink el3020ir plus probilm reply

    Salamecholink el3020ir plus probilm is remotecontrol not wor

  2. #2

    Wink Re: Echolink el3020ir plus probilm reply

    its probably broke pal. you can get them off ebay for about 10 euros

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    02-06-2008
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: Echolink el3020ir plus probilm reply

    YOu can get it only 200RS from Lahore(Hall Road)

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    09-11-2009
    Posts
    604
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Echolink el3020ir plus probilm reply

    HI if you can do it juste open your remote clean it and change the quartz (455) good luck

Similar Threads

  1. echo link el3020ir plus
    By farty in forum Echolink
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-06-2009, 00:13:10
  2. my local= C+NL ... please only locals reply
    By 400sgbox in forum Gbox Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-12-2008, 20:51:05
  3. reply to email
    By zenda in forum Introductions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-08-2008, 12:58:07
  4. Help Reply
    By LUQMAN_ALI in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-07-2006, 10:56:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •