Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Picture 'Pause' with every card update

  1. #1

    Picture 'Pause' with every card update


    Spent a week now working on my new set-up since re-subcribing to SKY.

    I have my card reader plugged into my server with newCs reading it no issues at all.

    I have 2 Hauppauge HVR-4000 in my Media PC (win7 TM, core3duo 2.4GHz, 4GB RAM) running DVBViewer (DVBLink to MCE, but I'm seeing my issue directly in DVBViewer).

    I've tried ACamd to connect to newCs as well as going to all the trouble of installing andlinux/Cccam/FlyCccam but both give the same result. I can decode encrypted channels but it pauses/jitters every few seconds which corrosponds with the card updating (looking in teh streaming logs).

    It's driving me mad as I'm so close to having a working setup
    If anybody can help, you guys can

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date

    Re: Picture 'Pause' with every card update

    thats why i got rid, and subscribed myself because of that annoying break every 7 seconds,.

Similar Threads

  1. new update omnia card
    By zorrosat in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 17-02-2010, 12:24:36
  2. Question What do I need to update my M2 Card?
    By niroman in forum MII Plus Card
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 02-03-2009, 10:07:45
  3. Update update gamma card all ok
    By evagelos1968 in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 25-02-2009, 19:41:18
  4. Q about the Abra Card update
    By Zavain in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-12-2008, 19:48:07
  5. Nuova Tv Su Internet Senza Pause
    By mikame in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2008, 09:09:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts