Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Audio issue

  1. #1

    Audio issue

    hi guys,
    i have a AZ BOX HD ELITE have anyone experienced any issue with missing audio when changing from a TP to another, form SAt to youtube or form youtube video to another??
    i'm getting crazy with this !!!!!!!!! please help!

  2. #2

    Re: Audio issue

    Try to make a separate audio link to an amplifier or home cinema. I have the same problem with hdmi to tv set.

  3. #3
    VIP Member -Amor-'s Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: Audio issue

    Same problem here!

    Known problem with sony and philips lcd when connecting with a hdmi cable.
    I tried different cable with no success, component works, scart also.
    I heard with firmware 2880 it's working, i'll have a try and post results asap.

Similar Threads

  1. Info Sth Africa to issue new pay-TV licences
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-05-2009, 09:36:39
  2. Dm 800 hd over heating issue
    By sided in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-05-2009, 21:24:06
  3. Update Macedonia to issue sat licences
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2008, 12:36:53
  4. MVision 9080 USB- Issue with TPS
    By Laika99 in forum M-Vision
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-06-2007, 05:00:32
  5. the Viaccess 2.5/2.6 Issue
    By aleczhang in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-03-2007, 12:08:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts