Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Technomate 3500 D+ secured with password!

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-10-2009
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Technomate 3500 D+ secured with password!

    Hi, Im new to this stuff so take it easy on me :)

    I have a Technomate 3500 D+, but if I want to enter a menu or watch a channel or anything else, it asks me for a password!! Problem is that I dont know the password! So I tried to patch it hoping the password would be deleted, but before even trying to update it asks me for the password
    Is there a way to reset/delete this password so I can patch my technomate 3500 D+?

    thanks very much!!

  2. #2

    Re: Technomate 3500 D+ secured with password!

    Try 0000
    Then disable passwords in the menu

    Regards

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-10-2009
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Technomate 3500 D+ secured with password!

    I tried already the standard passwords like that...
    0000
    1111
    1234
    any other suggestion?

  4. #4

    Re: Technomate 3500 D+ secured with password!

    try
    1085
    1273

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-10-2009
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Technomate 3500 D+ secured with password!

    thanks ill try it when im home :)

  6. #6

    Re: Technomate 3500 D+ secured with password!

    and finally 2414

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-11-2009, 23:00:38
  2. Technomate 3500 D+ Patch?
    By goldfishy666 in forum Technomate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-07-2008, 22:09:55
  3. Pixx Adt 3500
    By ravioli in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-01-2008, 02:12:38
  4. Iris Sat Fta 3500
    By fouz-95 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-11-2005, 19:31:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •