Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: HD TNTSAT channels with diablo cam

  1. #1

    HD TNTSAT channels with diablo cam

    I'm planning to buy an HD receiver but I'm not sure my diablo cam and TNTSAT card would be able to open the HD channels (TF1 HD, M6 HD...ETC).

    Is anyone out there is using the diablo cam with an HD receiver to watch the french HD channels please advise...Thanks

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-11-2008
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: HD TNTSAT channels with diablo cam

    Diablo cam can manage HD channels and also TNTSAT card...so it would be able to open those HD channels...

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-10-2007
    Location
    BW Belgium
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: HD TNTSAT channels with diablo cam

    Hello,
    I am a new user of the diablo cam ! Can you explain my how to do to use a french TNTSAT card in the diablo cam ? I have a duolab. Thanks for help me. Sorry for my english but i speak french !

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-12-2009, 21:47:42
  2. Local tntsat hd channels
    By debouzze45 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 20:54:45
  3. Question Please help with Diablo Cam and nordic channels
    By siddan in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-09-2009, 13:48:25
  4. Channels Available with diablo cam?
    By Tonymac in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-07-2009, 19:17:49
  5. New Canīt get som channels to work with diablo
    By rollsan in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 13:28:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •