Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Which CI module for Nagra3 (and where to buy)

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-10-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Which CI module for Nagra3 (and where to buy)

    Hi all,

    Romanian DigiTV is changing to Nagra 3 soon. I got a new card which is not yet activated. I would like to buy CI module (or receiver with HD) capable of working with Nagra 3 system.
    (I got Humax receiver with contract but it does not have recording capabilities)
    Searching through web but no success.

    Any web link, product name would be appreciated.

    Zdenko

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-04-2009
    Location
    κρητη
    Posts
    557
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Which CI module for Nagra3 (and where to buy)

    before buying a CI or a new receiver think about a NAS device like Synology or Qnap
    google the words and study options and possibilities

  3. #3

    Re: Which CI module for Nagra3 (and where to buy)

    Quote Originally Posted by creta View Post
    before buying a CI or a new receiver think about a NAS device like Synology or Qnap
    google the words and study options and possibilities
    go on m8 ,pull the other one.


    as for n3,there,s nowt to buy.no cams no boxes no alog........yet

    cheers

    ps,there seems to be a dust cloud rising from the USA,though litigation is much feared there.

Similar Threads

  1. nagra3 rom
    By RAYMAN1366 in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 21-07-2009, 17:12:17
  2. nagra3
    By pello in forum FTEmaximal
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 11:57:58
  3. nagra3
    By torck in forum Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-01-2009, 15:16:46
  4. Module for ProgDVB "BDA Module"
    By radouane67 in forum DVB Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 09:03:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •