Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: d+ working???

  1. #1

    d+ working???

    i didnīt try please tell me something i donīt have here the rvl

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-12-2005
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: d+ working???

    Work in M. Reborn

  3. #3

    Re: d+ working???

    D+ Works on Reborn ŋon Astra or Hispasat?

    Is any possibility to work with Matrix Revolutions?

    Thank you

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: d+ working???

    D+ works in Astra AND Hispasat.

    Also works in Revolution, but ONLY D+ (delete Cabo first).

  5. #5
    VIP Member chouchou's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Posts
    3,762
    Uploads
    25

    Cool Re: d+ working???

    Quote Originally Posted by sub-zero
    i didnīt try please tell me something i donīt have here the rvl
    work with rel & rev but no zapp with other operator

  6. #6

    Thumbs up Re: d+ working???

    Is D+ working with Aston Xena 1700? If Yes what firm and files?

    Thanks


Similar Threads

  1. Info jsc+3,4 not working any more
    By icemania in forum Strong
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 11:54:31
  2. tps working ?
    By lebanon111 in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-07-2008, 11:06:13
  3. Hi There - TPS not working
    By mazeny in forum Introductions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25-06-2008, 17:43:28
  4. TPS still working on 13.42.65
    By legsy in forum Kaon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-04-2008, 11:00:49
  5. cw working or not
    By king13 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2005, 02:09:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •