Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Add a new provider to a Funcard

  1. #1

    Add a new provider to a Funcard

    Hi all,

    I've want to add a new provider to my Funcard with a seca hex inside (I've take the last one for RAI)

    I've try with LetitBe without any success.

    How can I edit the hex to manage the provider ??? Wich software do you use ?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-05-2008
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Add a new provider to a Funcard

    Hy!
    Try Picbined1xx... ( Picbineditor 1.54 etc, Duwgati )
    b r

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2008
    Location
    norway
    Posts
    53
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Add a new provider to a Funcard

    is there eny video tutorials how to?

Similar Threads

  1. provider 02 26 00 (TPS)
    By numero 6 in forum French / Franšais
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 15:57:02
  2. Question Provider 081-084
    By Jacomo in forum French / Franšais
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-09-2009, 17:51:09
  3. New Provider Id Axn Pt
    By lubodial in forum Spanish / Espa˝ol
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 31-01-2008, 11:50:43
  4. How to add provider Pls help!!!
    By nizzywizzy in forum X-Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-01-2006, 03:59:54

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •