Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Full dish tv with seca 100% working....newcs exchange

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    27-09-2009
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Full dish tv with seca 100% working....newcs exchange

    I HAVE FULL DISH TV 95E (with seca) MY ORIGINAL LOCAL

    AND MORE 10 LOCALS IN CCCAM

    MCK 68E + ORBIT 26E + NOVA 13E + SKYUK + XDREAM 13E + IP TV PARTNER 39, 16E + 138ELOCAL
    AND MORE

    BUT I ONLY EXCHANGE MY C LINE WITH N LINE
    OR N = N , C = N

    IF INTRESTED THAN SEND ACTIVE N LINES OF SOME NEW PACKAGES
    NO ACTIVE NO RESHARE
    NO N LINE THAN ALSO NO RESHARE

  2. #2

    Re: Full dish tv with seca 100% working....newcs exchange

    yes very big server

  3. #3
    VIP Member backrose_rose1's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2009
    Location
    PALNET
    Posts
    1,096
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Full dish tv with seca 100% working....newcs exchange

    very big good & fist server

Similar Threads

  1. Exchange Cyfra Local Full Hd Newcs
    By wawax in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 01:58:04
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2009, 12:09:21
  3. Full dish tv with seca 100% working !.....more locals exchange
    By -ALI_SHAH- in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2009, 00:19:57
  4. Exchange Local art+absat et csat seca 3 full
    By finek1 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 16:27:02
  5. Latest dg-7200 working autoroll Dish&BeV 12/24/05
    By CaptainHowdy in forum Digiwave Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-12-2005, 12:42:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •