Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Latest AZBox HD Remote Control

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    Join Date

    Latest AZBox HD Remote Control

    AZrctrl Version 0.8.10

    AZBox HD Remote Control (AZrctrl)
    Version: 0.8.10
    Made in Brazil
    Programed by J2K @ XpeedClub
    Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 (or later) is need.
    Instalation: unpack and run.
    Tested with Firmwares: 0.9.3686
    Suggestions or report bugs to:
    Release History
    Release 0.8.10
    - Improvements and bugfixes:
    * Extend timeout for telnet operations to 10 seconds.
    * Channel list struct correction.
    Release 0.8.00
    - Channel List Editor
    * Get / put channel list direct from/to STB.
    * Import / export for backup or to share.
    * Delete; edit channel name; set/unset HD, Skip and Lock flags; change Genre, Country and Provider.
    * Search channel by key or sort list by any column.
    * Full management of favorites.
    - Improvements and bugfixes in Remote Control tab.
    Release 0.7.15
    - Virtual Keyboard for help fill text box in your AZbox
    Release 0.6.85 Beta
    - Remotely Control your AZBox by mouse ou keyboard.
    - Run custom scripts with sequences of commands.
    - Capture and show OSD screens (menus, lists, youtube, etc...).
    - Save these OSD screen shots.
    Coming Features:
    * System Status and Backup Utility
    * Reserved Record/Play Editor

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date

    Re: Latest AZBox HD Remote Control


    Version: 0.8.35

    Release History
    Release 0.8.35
    - Added capability to edit - and sort - channel category list (genre, country and provider).

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date

    Re: Latest AZBox HD Remote Control

    how should i install this? the dll files need to be placed in a specific folder?? just executing the exe file didn´t work for me.....

  4. #4

    Re: Latest AZBox HD Remote Control

    this looks like an awesome peice of kit, but every time I refresh the channel list it crashes (running windows 7) and every time i get a screen capture its just black... ?

Similar Threads

  1. Azbox Remote Control By Mortimer (Telnet)
    By sami.sami in forum AZBox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-10-2011, 14:20:40
  2. Tutorial How to add the DCW/CCW by remote-control.
    By lunatik2x in forum MetaBox and MetaWare Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 13-06-2011, 17:15:04
  3. Info AZBox HD Remote Control
    By <<Supervisor™>> in forum AZBox Images
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 15:12:56
  4. d+ with remote control
    By chouchou in forum Matrix Reborn Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-10-2006, 23:12:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts