Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

  1. #1

    Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Hallo,

    Multivision ok on Hotbird 13°E

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-05-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Yesterday and today muntivision work with any AES key.

    No problem for ppv tps

    rgdz

  3. #3

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Hello, :)

    Do I have to use another smatcard after updatinf MRV ?
    Sorry ...I'm a neewbe
    thx
    m.

  4. #4
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    30
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Is tv cabo available with this file?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-01-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Quote Originally Posted by VaiTaFoder
    And NEO files are for long known as plain copies of MRB and MRv and so ---> Fake Files

    Hi, i'm newbee here but i can guarantee you that i've a matrix revolutions cam with neo 3.06 and that's working nicel for tps and also for tv kaka. The problem is that i've not dig+ españa. And the cam, in a samsung 9500 viaci with the original firmware doesn't work with other matrix files , and with neo is all the way... . Regards.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-09-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Neo works fine on my receiver,Echostar 3000
    Opens a lot on hispasat

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Location
    faro
    Posts
    41
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    please can some friend give me a and... I think I did kill a cam magic torned to Matrix - it is a magic 1.02, and it did worked fine into the nokia 9902, but now after I donne a replacement of the filles, it does´nt realneciate anny more... stays allways invalid cam, and I have donne it several times, and it is allways the same...
    please... if some one know the way to wake up it again, please give me a word! thanks very much in advance...
    mateus.

  8. #8

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    [, and with neo is all the way... . Regards.[/quote]


    Well, programmed mine Revolution cam with NEO 3.06, but after about 1 min TVBS channel goes black. I need to re-insert TVBS(Mediaguard) card in CAM and the next minute all over again.
    Reflashed CAM with Mrev 2.25 and all is ok(including TPS)

  9. #9

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Mornig,

    Multivision ok for the moment

  10. #10

    Re: Neo V3.06 for MRV-Multivision ok

    Thanks

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Multivision şi TF1
    By gutici in forum Romanian / Română
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-10-2009, 15:04:00
  2. Question Multivision
    By silvano1959 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 22:59:17
  3. Multivision 6 & 7 & 8
    By davaid in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13-05-2006, 10:20:03
  4. multivision
    By georgefromasda in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-02-2006, 23:42:08
  5. Multivision I will see you !!!! Help Pls
    By djxyas in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 28-12-2005, 02:16:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •