Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-09-2005
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

    Sure you got the usb-cabel connected

    Maybe the driver are not correct installed, go to the driver directory from Cas 3 studio, select CasInterface3USB, right click and choose Install.

    Myself use a Dragon-loader card with no-problem ..

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    19-05-2005
    Posts
    100
    Uploads
    2

    Re: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

    It happens to me when I load my Cam & do other stuff @ the same time.

    Try to avoid to use other programs or use any other USB ports when updating your cam.

    That'll solve the Usb problem.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    19-05-2005
    Posts
    100
    Uploads
    2

    Re: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

    Bring it back to the store, but before try your Cas3 & cam in another computer just to be sure

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    15-10-2005
    Location
    Greece-Hellas-Grecia
    Posts
    431
    Uploads
    0

    Re: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

    jamam tell me exactly how you try to update the cam to help you

  5. #5
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    15-10-2005
    Location
    Greece-Hellas-Grecia
    Posts
    431
    Uploads
    0

    Re: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

    just pm me or email

  6. #6
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    15-10-2005
    Location
    Greece-Hellas-Grecia
    Posts
    431
    Uploads
    0

    Re: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

    Nothing jamam. Thats what we are here for. To help and be helped.
    And for the others who may have the same problem the solution is to plug in the addon dummy card you received with your cas3 interface and then insert it in the dragon or trex cam. This is the only this will work, unless you own a dragonloader card that you will first program and then again insert in the cam.

  7. #7

    Cool Re: i have a problem with mine dragon cam

    hi djdarkangel.

    I have same problem when connecting using dummy card i get message "cam not connected"

    Is my dragon card dead or how can i repair this.

    Your help much appreciated.

Similar Threads

  1. Question t-rex dragon
    By lalexmark in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-08-2008, 22:42:55
  2. Serveurs payants arnaques ou mine d'or ?
    By bilouz28 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 00:37:42
  3. problem du cam dragon "load error"
    By piere947 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-09-2006, 19:45:34
  4. Sa Ma Ajute Si Pe Mine Cineva
    By nicolae in forum Romanian / Română
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20-04-2006, 01:50:03
  5. cas 2 plus et dragon 3.2
    By mcd in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2005, 12:20:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •