Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: biss / dcw on tm1000d

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-01-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    biss / dcw on tm1000d

    Am trying to set up a TM-1000D for a friend. Have loaded latest firmware and patch. Have RAI / globo etc working ok but I can not turn on biss / dcw keys any help would be appreciated.

  2. #2
    VIP Member loris.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2007
    Location
    Belgique
    Posts
    235
    Uploads
    375

    Re: biss / dcw on tm1000d

    First post => hello, good morning, etc...
    i am ....

    For answer, press 8280 with the remote control of the channel

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 16-07-2010, 22:18:51
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 20:45:11
  3. how do I load darkman patch into TM1000D
    By satwatch in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-09-2008, 22:20:08
  4. Boot file for TM1000D
    By ar_sot in forum Technomate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 10:47:59
  5. TM1000D as Escuras
    By ASSIS in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2005, 13:30:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •