Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: update satellites

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-05-2009
    Posts
    23
    Uploads
    0

    update satellites

    Hello.. can someone tell me how i can update satellite providers and channels info ?? on octagon sf 908 ?


    thanks.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    09-07-2007
    Posts
    310
    Uploads
    63

    Re: update satellites

    You can manually scan the same frequence and then the new channels from this provider should be added.

Similar Threads

  1. satellites.xml Enigma1
    By maosat in forum Dreambox Settings
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 29-08-2010, 09:09:42
  2. satellites.xml Enigma²
    By maosat in forum Dreambox Settings
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 13:05:42
  3. Update For sale: Two satellites
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-01-2009, 11:02:17
  4. Update Setting madtek e ipbox by GioppyGio® Update 13-01-2009
    By GioppyGio in forum Relook (DGStation)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-01-2009, 14:32:21
  5. satellites.co.uk
    By Top-2k6-Gun in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 29-05-2006, 10:26:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •