Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: CCcam 2.1.3 For TM500/600

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    Join Date

    CCcam 2.1.3 For TM500/600

    CCcam 2.1.3 For TM500/600 Receivers using the UR Image.

    For UR images

    FTP to tmp folder and cmod 755

    Then, manually install

    If you want to keep existing configuration file, please install bin version as the full one will overwrite you cccam cfg

    Thanks to joedenoble for the tarballs

  2. #2

    Exclamation Re: CCcam 2.1.3 For TM500/600


    I have bought a Technomate tm 600 Receiver, but when I insert a Viaccess Al jazeera sport card into the Receiver it wont work and the receiver have only 1 spot for smartcard reader and it dont't have a Cam spot.

    the Viaccess card works fine with my old Nextstar Receiver.

    Can anyone explain how to do? I have heard that cccam will do that works but I'm don't know how it works. Please somebody explain and describe what can I do?


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Re: CCcam 2.1.3 For TM500/600

    The Viaccess JSC Sports + card works fine with the CCcam version with includes the latest UR image.

Similar Threads

  1. How to update your TM500/600 with the TM Linux loader
    By sami.sami in forum Technomate Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-06-2011, 21:48:28
  2. demande d'aide pour TM500
    By rital94 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2009, 17:33:54
  3. DS v4.0 rev2 TM500 root pass words
    By bishbash in forum Technomate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 11:19:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts