Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: cccam server

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-11-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    cccam server

    Hi
    i have two DM500 and i want to have cccam server in both them,but i have one IP adress. how can i connct them.thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-09-2009
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cccam server

    Quote Originally Posted by hassam View Post
    Hi
    i have two DM500 and i want to have cccam server in both them,but i have one IP adress. how can i connct them.thanks
    Just setup 2 ports forward (one for each dm) on your router.

Similar Threads

  1. A Strong Newcs Server with 35 Nlines in Cccam Server
    By zulfiqarjpj in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-12-2009, 09:34:53
  2. New Big CCcam Server online 24/24_7/7 good server local ART
    By omar99lll in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-11-2009, 00:40:47
  3. New Debian CCcam Server/ Dorcel-HOP1 SERVER
    By falcao75 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 20:44:11
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-11-2008, 11:17:06
  5. Free CCcam Server - Also I accept Gbox Server
    By holywarde in forum Gbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-06-2008, 04:49:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •