Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DM500S need Amazonas 61w

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    DM500S need Amazonas 61w

    im having some trouble, with my DM500s. . .

    i manage to erase and flash the box with this file [url]http://www.ds . . .im tryin to setup so i can view amazonas. . .here is my problem.

    i downloaded a 4 rar extention files, i am to unzip these and make one, i think i got this done, now im tryin to connect to the DBox via flashwidard pro 6.3 and i keep gettin an error message stating it cant connect'

    would this file help me at all?

    if yes.

    how do i go about loadin it?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator laitram's Avatar
    Join Date

    Re: DM500S need Amazonas 61w


    Stop to ask stupid questions you do not search...

    You've got a trouble & you can download files on this site.

    All you need is here, just 've to search a little bit.

    All firmware can receive all satellite

    images 500 here

    You can use search fonction to find tutorial on flash wizzard or dreamup.

    Search fonction :


Similar Threads

  1. New amazonas
    By delbolivar in forum Spanish / Espa˝ol
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-10-2015, 23:25:49
  2. Amazonas 61w░
    By recall_zizou10 in forum French / Franšais
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 09:15:01
  3. amazonas keys
    By rfixit in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19-10-2008, 20:23:10
  4. amazonas 61.0w is down
    By shanice in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-09-2008, 22:27:43
  5. Amazonas Help!!!!
    By Vendo_PCs in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-03-2005, 17:49:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts