Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How do you program Diablo Cam2 and what does it decode

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-03-2005
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    How do you program Diablo Cam2 and what does it decode

    Help, Just purchased Diablo cam 2 programmed with cas8.7 , transformer now on cam but nothing decodes , what am I doing wrong ????

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-05-2005
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How do you program Diablo Cam2 and what does it decode

    Nothing!

    This cam is only an official card reader at the moment if you load transformer file.

    If you have an official cam remember to turn the cas on for that encryption ( n4gra, s3ca )

    It will not decode any packages until the software is released.

    Regards

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-03-2005
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How do you program Diablo Cam2 and what does it decode

    Thankyou did not realise

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Video Tutorial..Diablo Cam2
    By Wembley in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-11-2009, 16:00:27
  3. New Diablo Cam2
    By humaxboy in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 22:45:10
  4. Question Is it possible to decode following...... ?
    By bengans in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-07-2009, 08:15:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •