Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Nagra2 for Comaq SL55

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Question Nagra2 for Comaq SL55

    Is there a firmware update for my SL55 (Comaq) providing Nagra2?

  2. #2

    Re: Nagra2 for Comaq SL55

    all24 in yesterdays uploads

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-01-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Nagra2 for Comaq SL55

    Thanks!
    I have found it and it works

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-02-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Nagra2 for Comaq SL55

    will this work on the sl65?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-04-2009, 10:31:47
  2. Firm for IRD390, IRD4x0, U410x/120 and SL55
    By lucky_luke_ in forum FTEmaximal
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16-10-2008, 21:39:36
  3. Sl55
    By z11 in forum Comag
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-02-2008, 10:02:06
  4. necesito ayuda con mi comag sl55
    By loignoro in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 12:28:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •