Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: help for my dm500s

  1. #1

    help for my dm500s

    i jus get my new dm500s and i set up every thing the connection from pc,dm and router and i am using nabilosat max mar ii image,and i try to connect to dcc connection is ok but when i click ftp nothing is at var,etc any one can help me how to use ftp,fizela or what the easy way to use this at now i am clearing only digitv and i need how can clear the cable again

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    04-03-2009
    Posts
    5,494
    Uploads
    980

    Re: help for my dm500s

    check with this:

    in windows clik on start, run and type cmd.
    then ftp ip_of_dream:
    user = root
    pass = dreambox

    if ok , types : ls
    so you can see the directories of the dream

    say if you can access to your deram with this

Similar Threads

  1. Question dm500s
    By mab6680 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-06-2009, 12:52:49
  2. Question dm500s
    By mab6680 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-05-2009, 09:18:18
  3. Πωλειται dm500s ετοιμος για δουλεια
    By craze in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-02-2009, 22:17:50
  4. Question Dm500s
    By abg1979 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2008, 00:53:23
  5. New dm500s
    By Lapraksi in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2008, 03:27:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •