Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: GoldCard viacess 2.6

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    13-07-2008
    Posts
    127
    Uploads
    0

    GoldCard viacess 2.6

    SCT Open on goldcard
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-07-2007
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    merci, vais essayer pour voir :)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-07-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    why can i not download any files? thanks

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    07-12-2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    Hi
    i can't get it to run. I tried silver and gold card. I wrote it with cas3. Both the same shit, black screen and cccaminfo say's "no or unknown card inserted".
    Anyone a idea how to manage this ???
    wbr
    Jan

  5. #5

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    can not be downloaded.
    please go up to an upload
    thanks

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    02-11-2008
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    how write it to the card

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2006
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    Quote Originally Posted by jkr1964 View Post
    Hi
    i can't get it to run. I tried silver and gold card. I wrote it with cas3. Both the same shit, black screen and cccaminfo say's "no or unknown card inserted".
    Anyone a idea how to manage this ???
    wbr
    Jan
    No, I have the same result

  8. #8
    New Member GLoBoLLo's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-10-2008
    Location
    France
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    Via 2.6 on GoldCard = Fake... (Soft for 1 ID in via2.4 faked)
    Not enougth place on this chip for via 2.6.

    It's OK for SilverCard.

  9. #9

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    the file present on this same section related to SILVERCARD doesn't work... did you tried it?

  10. #10
    New Member GLoBoLLo's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-10-2008
    Location
    France
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: GoldCard viacess 2.6

    Salut,
    Celui ci fonctionne avec mon Maestro 9000 NG4, mais je pense que c'est le même fichier.
    Seulement le PIC est programmé, l'eeprom est inutilisée.


    Hi,
    This one work on my Maestro 9000 NG4, but i think it's the same file.
    Only the PIC is programmed, the eeprom is not used.

    For SCT, S1 to S8 and Mezzo on HotBird 13° Est
    Attached Files Attached Files

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Viacess Channel
    By rphilips in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 15:19:56
  2. viacess max-tv
    By adewale in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-08-2008, 11:13:11
  3. TPS viacess only
    By revird in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-07-2008, 23:53:36
  4. TPS on viacess only.(noAES)
    By revird in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-01-2008, 01:42:07
  5. Viacess 2.6 ??
    By lyassinel in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-11-2006, 12:43:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •