Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

  1. #1
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Thumbs up Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    you need :

    orginal via 2.3 card
    phonenix 3.57
    winexplorer
    via 2.3 to 2.6 script

    -start win explorer
    -check the port
    -open the script
    -execute script ( 15min )

    -enjoy

    thanks to pepole who work on this script

    all include in this package

    Tested 100% Ok
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Super Moderator zed44's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-12-2006
    Posts
    1,018
    Uploads
    9

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    Thx a lot

    works perfectly well on old TPS card

    happy new year to you and thx again for the script

  3. #3

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    Thx a lot for the script

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-10-2005
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    works ok,
    how doing when key change?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    Realy nice , but how to update , later ??

  6. #6

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    Hy
    Does this works with free-x card? I don't know, if this card 2.3 or 2.5 is.

  7. #7
    VIP Member Grizou0's Avatar
    Join Date
    27-03-2005
    Posts
    558
    Uploads
    37

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    this script doent work with 2.5 card.
    Only 2.3 card.

  8. #8

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    i got timeout from 2A command when use old tps card what's wrong !!!!!

  9. #9

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    if card is 2.6 we write with viaallz ?
    thanks for all.

  10. #10
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Via 2.3 to Via 2.6 with SCT

    Quote Originally Posted by Mezzi59 View Post
    if card is 2.6 we write with viaallz ?
    thanks for all.
    You can't do anything with via 2.6 card :(

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •