Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Technocom x-15000

  1. #1

    Technocom x-15000

    Hello all,

    I need to know if there are any experts with Technocom X-15000.

    Thanks guys,

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-01-2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Technocom x-15000

    it depense what do you need.

  3. #3

    Re: Technocom x-15000

    i need a new software update for technocom x-15000 the new one plz

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-09-2010
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Technocom x-15000

    Hi guys,

    Can anybody help... i'm not able to setup the x15000 in Abu Dhabi not able to open scrambled channels. Thanks in advance.

  5. #5

    Re: Technocom x-15000

    plz guys any help with this? it stopped..its putting U instead of server names..

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-05-2013
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Technocom x-15000

    me too, i can not open the scrammed channels help me too

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 76
    Last Post: 07-06-2013, 21:02:58
  2. technocom tools (not chat here please)
    By radium in forum Technocom
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 26-12-2010, 12:30:22
  3. plz how to update technocom x9000
    By khaledtout in forum Technocom
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 23:44:15
  4. irdeto2 x-15000
    By aliens0 in forum Technocom
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-10-2008, 21:55:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •