Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Programing T Rex

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    08-12-2005
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    31
    Uploads
    0

    Programing T Rex

    Way y doo to programing a t rex whit cas 2 plus
    Wath files y use, if y wont put predator330.
    Tks.


  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Programing T Rex

    Hi Ronin,


    Only cas 3 or Card

    Gr Hans*2

  3. #3
    Senior Member benny/9's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-04-2005
    Location
    in the jungle
    Posts
    308
    Uploads
    11

    Re: Programing T Rex

    Quote Originally Posted by _Ronin
    Way y doo to programing a t rex whit cas 2 plus
    Wath files y use, if y wont put predator330.
    Tks.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    hi m8,
    you will need a addon board for your cas 2 and a dragon loader card
    or a funcard 7.you load the dragon file on the loader card then you load
    the cam with the card,look for info on how to load in the dragon cam
    section,

Similar Threads

  1. Question Satellite Programing??
    By casper3d in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-02-2009, 19:56:39
  2. T-Rex TWINmodule And CAS3+ Programing Help Needed!!
    By knotty121 in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14-01-2007, 19:42:12
  3. programing fucard7 me cas3
    By john_dillinger in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 12:01:14
  4. Fun programing .... Help please
    By jordi48 in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-04-2006, 12:57:50
  5. Programing Dragon using laptop
    By zack77 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 22:51:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •