Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Mediaguard with goldcard...

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Mediaguard with goldcard...

    Can someone please advise me if there are any mediaguard (=seca?) channels that will work with a goldcard. If so, what are the channels please, and where can i find the file.

    thanks in advance!
    (samsung 9500viaci)

  2. #2
    Electron59 electron59's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,238
    Uploads
    534

    Wink Re: Mediaguard with goldcard...

    Hello,

    Impossible with goldcard

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Mediaguard with goldcard...

    Quote Originally Posted by electron59
    Hello,

    Impossible with goldcard
    ok, but i did see some files called secagold recently, i'm not sure exactly what channels the files would open though...maybe you know?

    thx for your prompt replies.

  4. #4
    Junior Member elettroar's Avatar
    Join Date
    27-01-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Mediaguard with goldcard...

    I think you can view Rai TV (00 30) when scrambled, with a goldcard: 'cause this provider uses seca1

    regards

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Mediaguard with goldcard...

    What you need files for if you have it in EMU for your SammyVIACI

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Mediaguard with goldcard...

    Quote Originally Posted by elettroar
    I think you can view Rai TV (00 30) when scrambled, with a goldcard: 'cause this provider uses seca1

    regards

    ok, thanks!

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    106
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Mediaguard with goldcard...

    Quote Originally Posted by Marrek
    What you need files for if you have it in EMU for your SammyVIACI
    i haven't got Emu, just goldcard...but maybe i'll get emu soon. I don't know much about it, but i understand that it WON'T run with software vers. 1,23 ...which i have.

Similar Threads

  1. local canalsat mediaguard
    By oliverdream2 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 00:30:26
  2. Info Canal Digitaal changes to Seca MediaGuard 3
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 20-12-2008, 21:02:40
  3. Seca/Mediaguard pomoc
    By bdencic in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 13:26:38
  4. Mediaguard ou Tele vlanderen
    By jokwack in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-08-2007, 20:37:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •