Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: PRE..HD mit Cer....

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    31-03-2005
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    PRE..HD mit Cer....

    Hallo,
    Hat schon jemand in Erfahrung gebracht, ob die
    neuen 3 PR-HD Kanäle auf einem HD-Receiver/CI
    mit der Freecam2/Cebe...Karte funzen?
    Bisher laufen alle Komplett/Direktkanäle !!

  2. #2

    Unhappy Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....

    Hi! Premiere HD geht nicht mit C.....o Card. Mit C.....o ist ja nicht Nagra geknackt, sondern nur der Tunnel von Betacrypt zu Nagra. Und HD geht nur mit "richtigen" Nagra Karten. Somit bleibt es dunkel mit C.....o wenn Du Premiere HD sehen willst.

  3. #3
    Banned Satty's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-04-2005
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    918
    Uploads
    111

    Thumbs down Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....

    ENGLISH!!!!

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-01-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....

    Quote Originally Posted by flyscooter24
    Hi! Premiere HD geht nicht mit C.....o Card. Mit C.....o ist ja nicht Nagra geknackt, sondern nur der Tunnel von Betacrypt zu Nagra. Und HD geht nur mit "richtigen" Nagra Karten. Somit bleibt es dunkel mit C.....o wenn Du Premiere HD sehen willst.
    Und warum kann man dann auf eine S02-Karte Brummiere-HD freischalten lassen?
    S02, ein BetaCrypt-Karte unterstützt sowviel ich weiß nur getunnelts Nagra!
    g.

  5. #5
    Banned Satty's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-04-2005
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    918
    Uploads
    111

    Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....

    Quote Originally Posted by gogosch
    Und warum kann man dann auf eine S02-Karte Brummiere-HD freischalten lassen?
    S02, ein BetaCrypt-Karte unterstützt sowviel ich weiß nur getunnelts Nagra!
    g.
    Speak fucking ENGLISH!!! For german you can go to the german section!!!

  6. #6

    Exclamation Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....

    Sorry for my reply being in German. Here now (and all forthcoming replies) in English: Premiere HD will not work with the C.....o Card. With the files on the C.....o card only the betacrypt tunnel to Nagra is cracked (which is necessary to use all the old D-boxes which have only betacrypt on board).

    And Premiere HD works only with the new MPEG 4 Set Top Boxes (Humax and Pace) - but they dont have Betacrypt any more - no more tunnel - no picture!

  7. #7

    Thumbs up Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....

    Dragon cam soft 3.43 und cereb.... works ok
    i have 1 week works perfect. Pre...HD..

  8. #8
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Question PRE..HD mit Cer....

    wauuuoooo, only one week !!
    heheheheheh...

  9. #9

    Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....


    was

  10. #10
    New Member romanvelesku's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-01-2006
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: PRE..HD mit Cer....

    Guys,any here who hase Pace DS810KP? How you watch Premiere HD?-is cerebro card work with Pace? Dragon CAM?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •