Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: GEMINI in clone DM500-S,is it Safe?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    GEMINI in clone DM500-S,is it Safe?

    I Bought a DM500-S Clone (Made in China?)..recently.,this has the image as usually the PLI..But i am planning to Flash into GEMINI 4.70 my DM500_S Clone ...Because i had read on many sites about the new GEMINI non Timebomb 4.70..that is Safe for the Clone DM500-S...?
    I have doubt about the New Gemini non Timebomb 4.70..whether my DM500-S clone will blast after 1 or 2 or 3 months..or 15 days ?

    Anybody,,Knows about it ?
    May i Flash the new Gemini non Timebomb now...?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Somewhere in the Galaxy

    Re: GEMINI in clone DM500-S,is it Safe?

    Yes you can do it.
    if you are affraid to see your clone DM stopping work, use another image like sifteam or Pli image.
    I have a gemini image for my original DM and a sifteam image on my clone and it's working very well.
    anyway, if you prefer a gemini image, you can use one of "no bomb" image on this forum.

  3. #3

    Re: GEMINI in clone DM500-S,is it Safe?

    m8 runnin this one few posts down...very quick good image


    you may wish to wait until Ccam 2.1.4 version is out!

    best luck

Similar Threads

  1. Gemini Image DM500 4.60
    By boyzmen in forum Dreambox DM 500 / DM 500+ Images
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 26-12-2011, 20:53:54
  2. Gemini sur clone dm500
    By sayou13 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-08-2009, 16:34:31
  3. Dm500+ Gemini Splash Screen
    By minos197 in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 13:31:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts