Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: vplug

  1. #1

    vplug

    is there any way that i can see that vplug is working in progdvb ?

    when i look in progdvb plugin there is none

    is this normal or what am i doing wrong ?

    w7 x64

    when i install x32 everthing works strange

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-02-2009
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: vplug

    Get the latest libeau32.dll

  3. #3

    Re: vplug

    found solution install only x86 because plugins are all x86 and do not work with x64

Similar Threads

  1. vPlug 2.1.6
    By beg_tze in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 15:34:31
  2. Update vplug 2.2.9
    By bozomustafa_68 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-06-2008, 18:58:07
  3. vplug
    By Doppler in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-03-2008, 16:48:14
  4. sbc+vplug??
    By BIKAKISM in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2007, 15:23:59
  5. Vplug
    By lucyinyhesky in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-09-2006, 16:17:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •