Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: digiturk Eutelsat w3 7E

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-07-2008
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    digiturk Eutelsat w3 7E

    I have digiturk Eutelsat w3 7E in my local.
    All hd cards are welcome.
    Happy Sharing.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-07-2008
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: digiturk Eutelsat w3 7E

    All hd cards are ok.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    02-02-2008
    Posts
    154
    Uploads
    2

    Re: digiturk Eutelsat w3 7E

    you like to exchange with sky germany full HD ?
    my local is SKY-Germany FULL HD and DigitALB Full, send me aktive c-line if you like to exchange, after test i send mine back. Thnx by by

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-07-2008
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: digiturk Eutelsat w3 7E

    Just 13e 42e 7e 4.8e cards are welcome...

Similar Threads

  1. Searching for 7.0E Eutelsat W3A (Digiturk)
    By byronman23 in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-12-2009, 00:17:32
  2. New DigiTurk @ Eutelsat W3A at 7.0E
    By Fedel CASTRO in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 20:39:41
  3. I have digiturk EUTELSAT W3A - Europe (7.0E)
    By chichochicho in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 12:23:27
  4. I have digiturk EUTELSAT W3A - Europe (7.0E)
    By chichochicho in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-10-2009, 15:41:39
  5. digiturk in eutelsat w3
    By hakan20001357 in forum Kaon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-08-2006, 18:04:39

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •