Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: TNTSAT card and DIABLO 2

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-04-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    TNTSAT card and DIABLO 2

    Hello,
    Do you know if the off TNTSAT card work fine with the diablo cam 2 ??
    Thanks,

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-04-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TNTSAT card and DIABLO 2

    Yes, it works perfectly...

  3. #3

    Re: TNTSAT card and DIABLO 2

    Is the TNT SAT unbreakable to highest level?

Similar Threads

  1. 5 locals: CSAT full hd, Bisstv/absat , JSR sport new card, Cyfra HD, Tntsat
    By acmilanfan in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-01-2010, 11:29:16
  2. Local TNTSAT card from France Full with HD
    By alarbaoui in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 23:01:59
  3. TNTSAT full card
    By saso79 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-11-2009, 00:49:32
  4. HD TNTSAT channels with diablo cam
    By inspiron74 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25-10-2009, 12:28:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •