Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: diablo cam2 or diablo cam wireless (wifi)

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    26-01-2007
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    diablo cam2 or diablo cam wireless (wifi)

    hello,

    please someone can tell me wich is the best between theses cams ?
    thank you very much for your help !!

    merci 1000 fois

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2008
    Location
    Between Belgium and Sweden
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: diablo cam2 or diablo cam wireless (wifi)

    Hej,

    If you have only one television, D!@BL0 C@M 2 is enough. D!@BL0 C@M W!R€L€$$ is necessary if you have more than one television. Technically, this is the same. As I said, it just depends on how many television you have.

    Hej då!

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2005
    Posts
    544
    Uploads
    2

    Re: diablo cam2 or diablo cam wireless (wifi)

    Quote Originally Posted by Califila View Post
    Hej,

    If you have only one television, D!@BL0 C@M 2 is enough. D!@BL0 C@M W!R€L€$$ is necessary if you have more than one television. Technically, this is the same. As I said, it just depends on how many television you have.

    Hej då!
    No THEY ARE NOT THE SAME!

    First off the Wi-Fi version is still at 2.3 (i.e. Stealth, Underworld & Horizon Firmwares)
    Where as, the Diablo² is Rev. 3.9 (i.e. Transformers & Ipnosys Frimware)

    Some other differences you miht be intersted in, the Diablo² has twice the Memory of the Wi-Fi and it also has support for HD+-
    The Wi-Fi is better if you want to share Internaly or cough Externaly cough (i.e. Cardsharing), CCCAM and all that.

    As far as which one is better I'd say that the Wi-Fi has more options (e.g. Cardshareing).

    The Diablo² is really only able to open a few Pr0n Channels on Hotird aswell as SRG/TSI/TSR, JSC Sport and Mezzo on Hotbird*

    *JSC Sport, Mezzo, Dorcel are all DOWN @ the moment.

    P.s. The best thing about the D² is the ~hope~ that better things will come, even if it doesn't seem lke that right now.

Similar Threads

  1. New How do you program Diablo Cam2 and what does it decode
    By stuarth in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13-12-2009, 13:42:16
  2. Video Tutorial..Diablo Cam2
    By Wembley in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-11-2009, 16:00:27
  3. New Diablo Cam2
    By humaxboy in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 22:45:10
  4. Diablo wireless
    By datbep in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 10:30:21
  5. Diablo wireless
    By casseruola in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-08-2008, 16:11:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •