Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Diablo cam 2

  1. #1

    Diablo cam 2

    Diablo cam2 on french chanels is down/HOT BIRD 13E/IS QUCKLY NECESSARY IPN 0.07!

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2005
    Posts
    544
    Uploads
    2

    Re: Diablo cam 2

    Whether or not the rumors are true (or not), it seems this "Golden Age" of Via2.6 is just about over.
    Scuttlebutt has it, that MCT/SCT are in the process of ditching Via2.6, starting with Channels S6 and S7.
    Which if it is only by coincidence DOWN.

    In any case as stated the Via2.6 attack is supposed to well known to all (the Providers), which are / will be shortly killing it off for other Encryption Systems (i.e. Ir2, NDZ and Via3.0/4.0)
    Since these Providers in this case Bis on Hotbird already uses some of those Systems, it could be that they already turned it off.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    26-02-2006
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Diablo cam 2

    Quote Originally Posted by boguslaw View Post
    Diablo cam2 on french chanels is down/HOT BIRD 13E/IS QUCKLY NECESSARY IPN 0.07!
    Hi,

    Diablo 2 works again with new key bis tv and jsc sport (ipn 0.07)

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. diablo cam2 or diablo cam wireless (wifi)
    By tikjda in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 20:42:55
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 15:01:31
  4. New Diablo Cam 2.2
    By spaddy2951 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 16:15:29
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 23:01:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •