Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: eurosport 2 on hotbird

  1. #1
    Senior Member benny/9's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-04-2005
    Location
    in the jungle
    Posts
    308
    Uploads
    11

    eurosport 2 on hotbird

    eurosport 2 has gone black today on hotbird,
    i have a st550 patched reciever is it my stb,
    or has it gone with dragon cam/othercams cards etc:
    it always happens, winter olimpics about to start.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-12-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: eurosport 2 on hotbird

    hi mate,
    eurosport 2 at 10834v27500 is encrypted viacess/mediaguard. i
    checked it 1430hrs for you but as i use dreamsoft i wouldn't know if it
    was fta previously.
    regards,
    bobbyb

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-12-2005
    Posts
    168
    Uploads
    0

    Re: eurosport 2 on hotbird

    Yes, itīs gone with Dragon cam. I could clear it before but at the moment itīs black.

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Posts
    5,110
    Uploads
    0

    Re: eurosport 2 on hotbird

    Today at 4 pm Eurosport2 10834 V 27500 works fine with matrix reborn 308
    Best regards

  5. #5

    Re: eurosport 2 on hotbird

    if your talking about the french eurosport 2 it's working for me with all the other eurosport cech polisj int' etc ...

Similar Threads

  1. eurosport int on hotbird ?
    By RS23 in forum BISS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 19-12-2009, 14:34:23
  2. Question What are the key of cnn and eurosport on hotbird
    By nofun in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 15-12-2009, 13:33:46
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-07-2009, 17:49:23
  4. New art , absat(hotbird) jsc sport (hotbird) skyit skyuk newcs
    By koukouwa2 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-07-2009, 15:46:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •