Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: DM500 HD with flash DreamUp

  1. #1
    Super Moderator aguda's Avatar
    Join Date

    DM500 HD with flash DreamUp

    DM500 HD with flash DreamUp

    Unplug the Dreambox is the first network
    Start the program "DreamUp"

    Please select the Com port to which your Dreambox is connected
    Selection: network / network without
    if network: enter local IP of the PC, enter third-IP for the box

    the "Connect" button, click
    and then the power cord then plug the box
    Please wait while now

    after the flash loader is transferred to the box, select the
    Button box flashing "from the operating software

    Select the firmware and click "open"

    The upload is started, please wait

    Box copies the new operating software into the flash memory, please wait

    "The box was flashed successfully," click on "OK"
    Click on "Disconnect / then Exit
    Box restart...

    DreamUP V1.3.3.5

    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. DreamUP V1.3.3.5
    By sami.sami in forum Dreambox Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-02-2010, 12:57:37
  2. AIO DreamUp all
    By marcel1 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2008, 09:40:24
  3. Flash Image pour Dreambox 7020 only dreamup in french.
    By zanzibare in forum Dreambox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-11-2007, 18:58:10
  4. dm500 flash problem!!!
    By giorpap in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-10-2006, 20:15:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts