Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: TITANIUM 3a card problem

  1. #1

    TITANIUM 3a card problem

    Is anyone else having problem with titanium3a and n0v@ gr ch@nnels??I have already tested all the files in the forum and still nothing !! I'm loading with T3 loader in 3,579mhz! It opens all cy ch@nnels but none of gr! I left it on n0v@c[nem@ 1 all night and still nothing!any suggestion please?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    12-02-2009
    Location
    Ελλας
    Posts
    1,729
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: TITANIUM 3a card problem

    Quote Originally Posted by tsiamenios View Post
    Is anyone else having problem with titanium3a and n0v@ gr ch@nnels??I have already tested all the files in the forum and still nothing !! I'm loading with T3 loader in 3,579mhz! It opens all cy ch@nnels but none of gr! I left it on n0v@c[nem@ 1 all night and still nothing!any suggestion please?
    Hello my friend.
    If you are a greek speaking guy i invite you to also visit the Greek section of the forum.
    Just be there say a simple hello READ THE FORUM RULES as i keep saying to all users and explain your problem to the correct thread.
    It`s more than shure that you will receive the correct answers to your problem.I also advise you to include details like which file you have loaded in your card and also take a look in the logfiles that many users post every day or every second day.
    Hope i helped you even just a little to deal with your card`s problem.
    Regards Tzimakos

  3. #3

    Re: TITANIUM 3a card problem

    I have the same problem !!

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-04-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TITANIUM 3a card problem

    same problem goes for me cy ok.gr nothing.any help please

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2005
    Posts
    146
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TITANIUM 3a card problem

    Yes, nothing on provider 00 for me too. We await a new file.
    However, I suspect the end is near for the acs 4.1 emulators :(
    Contrary to belief Tit3 is a 4.1 emulator and not 5.3 :(

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-02-2009
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TITANIUM 3a card problem

    ..had working cy but from yesterday both are dead........

  7. #7
    Born to be... child polteris's Avatar
    Join Date
    27-03-2009
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,759
    Uploads
    2

    Re: TITANIUM 3a card problem

    Quote Originally Posted by zakdk View Post
    ..had working cy but from yesterday both are dead........
    gr works fine with the last file!!!
    You need log files to open it!!

Similar Threads

  1. titanium card
    By pitselos in forum Titanium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-12-2009, 23:29:27
  2. Titanium Card 1
    By Bermed in forum German / Deutsch
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-04-2006, 12:15:56
  3. Titanium card, Mrv :)
    By srood123 in forum Titanium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-01-2006, 01:33:18
  4. Titanium card HELP
    By stelikas in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24-10-2005, 19:17:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •