Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Bulsat Down

  1. #1

    Bulsat Down

    Nope its up again

  2. #2

    Re: Bulsat Down

    It`s work on OS 1.6

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Bulsat Down

    where's the update? Thanks!

  4. #4
    Senior Member joropet's Avatar
    Join Date
    25-12-2009
    Posts
    369
    Uploads
    2

    Re: Bulsat Down

    Hi, i have 1.7 os card and i didnt manage to program it for bulsat. Do I have to use defined loader for this OS and defined file types. Thanks for the help! BR

Similar Threads

  1. local ; bulsat HD , orf HD
    By besto in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-03-2010, 23:48:22
  2. Local Bulsat
    By filaponte in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-12-2009, 09:43:01
  3. Lokal Bulsat
    By filaponte in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 22:23:53
  4. 2 HD big servers ITV (16E) and Bulsat (39E)
    By ravengate in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-11-2009, 08:08:49
  5. bulsat+nova
    By sat@evolution in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-09-2008, 23:10:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •