Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Espn america - 9e

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2010
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Espn america - 9e

    Is this down now?
    I got the signal and nothing but black screen!

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-10-2008
    Posts
    23
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Espn america - 9e

    No.

    Still works

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2010
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Espn america - 9e

    maybe something strange on my dreambox or my key.
    I use:
    - cccam 2.1.4
    - hacksatkey plugin

    When I go to
    - Softcam setup
    -- List stickies
    --- current Stickies
    I get the following message: Channel "ESPN America" CCcam

    Any idea what it means?

Similar Threads

  1. ESPN America [UK & Ireland Ver] (28.2E, 0.8W
    By backrose_rose1 in forum Satellite TV Listings
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-06-2009, 10:13:48
  2. ESPN North America
    By Vreston in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21-05-2009, 21:33:42
  3. Espn america
    By Vreston in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 15-05-2009, 12:55:46
  4. Update UPC to move ESPN America
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2009, 09:05:58
  5. Update Touchdown for ESPN America
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-01-2009, 11:48:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •