Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is Bulsat Working on Yumatu IQ plus

  1. #1

    Is Bulsat Working on Yumatu IQ plus

    Can anyone tell me if Bulsat works on YUMATU IQ PLUS with the new keys (by dreamer).

    All the best.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator dreamer1983's Avatar
    Join Date
    04-07-2008
    Location
    kosova
    Posts
    4,318
    Uploads
    5,967

    Re: Is Bulsat Working on Yumatu IQ plus

    Quote Originally Posted by aleksa12 View Post
    Can anyone tell me if Bulsat works on YUMATU IQ PLUS with the new keys (by dreamer).

    All the best.
    The keys are edit and ok but we whait for new firmware to know the 0604 ID for irdeto 2 hope that will fix soon new firmware for Yumatu receivers

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-03-2010
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Is Bulsat Working on Yumatu IQ plus

    Is that the same thing with Nova?Cant open it with new keys

  4. #4

    Re: Is Bulsat Working on Yumatu IQ plus

    Good day to all
    Friends I have a question, have a decoder chip Truman Globo amended m3329b wings, I wanted to know if you can green Bulsatcom to 39 E?
    What can I green with this decoder?

    Thanks!!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18-01-2011, 02:55:12
  2. Bulsat Down
    By wikisat in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 13:16:28
  3. Lokal Bulsat
    By filaponte in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 22:23:53
  4. 2 HD big servers ITV (16E) and Bulsat (39E)
    By ravengate in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-11-2009, 08:08:49
  5. bulsat+nova
    By sat@evolution in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-09-2008, 23:10:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •