Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 39

Thread: problem with csat HD channels on Mil12

  1. #1
    Super Moderator zed44's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-12-2006
    Posts
    1,018
    Uploads
    9

    problem with csat HD channels on Mil12

    Hi satkiwi

    good news for csat hd but still some problem with softcams. After testing, mil12 works for hd csat in viaccess NP4 cam from turbosat, but not with gbox server and mbox client in home sharing nor with multicas (v162D.A04) on azbox HD. other channels (sd and HD) works without any trouble

    thanks for reporting the problem to mil card team

    good job anyway

    regards

  2. #2

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    Thanks for the update but dont open HD channels with my mill plus

  3. #3

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    Quote Originally Posted by zed44 View Post
    Hi satkiwi

    good news for csat hd but still some problem with softcams. After testing, mil12 works for hd csat in viaccess NP4 cam from turbosat, but not with gbox server and mbox client in home sharing nor with multicas (v162D.A04) on azbox HD. other channels (sd and HD) works without any trouble

    thanks for reporting the problem to mil card team

    good job anyway

    regards
    Thankyou noted will forward the feedback

  4. #4
    Super Moderator bokili84's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-03-2007
    Location
    Belgrade
    Posts
    4,411
    Uploads
    302

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    Work all HD channels, I tested it!

    Tnx satkiwi :)

  5. #5

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    Quote Originally Posted by bokili84 View Post
    Work all HD channels, I tested it!

    Tnx satkiwi :)
    only MTV HD OK

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-05-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    What equipment are you using Bokil 84?


    Regards,

    Richard.

  7. #7
    Super Moderator bokili84's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-03-2007
    Location
    Belgrade
    Posts
    4,411
    Uploads
    302

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    Quote Originally Posted by h@driano View Post
    only MTV HD OK
    ALL HD CHANNEL WORK!!!!! DONT WORK ONLY Penthouse HD!

    newcs/cccam 100% work ( card in slot 800HD)

  8. #8

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    How do you do the update, I get an error, I can not update nor delete the previous version.
    Thanks

  9. #9
    Super Moderator zed44's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-12-2006
    Posts
    1,018
    Uploads
    9

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    @gabychan

    try several times to put in and out the card in phoenix and you should have an ATR in order to erase and programm the card with mil12.

    @all
    Mil12 works with newcs1.67+mbox 004.23, all HD channels are opened (didn't try penthouse hd, i'll try tonight when it begins to broadcast)

    regards

  10. #10
    Junior Member satpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    18-09-2007
    Location
    Chez moi
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Millennium 12 file

    hi,

    Mill12 Csat Hd (exept1,2,6,Arte) dont work in Diablo2

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for JSC and French channels(csat,absat...etc)
    By blackdogdz in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-02-2010, 00:34:49
  2. Question PPV channels on CSAT Fr
    By jjjjj78000 in forum Seca Mediaguard
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-01-2010, 18:41:16
  3. Problem: Pixeled Channels with 1.30 and 1.31
    By Lachmann in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-09-2008, 11:05:57
  4. Problem with portuguese channels on iTgate
    By jams01 in forum IT-Gate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2007, 12:40:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •