Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Cam programming.

  1. #1
    Junior Member nolia's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-09-2009
    Location
    High Wycombe, UK
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Cam programming.

    has anybody ever tried to program a CAM with a laptop running Linux using a PCMCIA slot on the laptop? I am new to the world of CAMs. Would like to buy one that is multi crypt. Any experiences with the Oasis multi-cam

  2. #2
    VIP Member dyndns's Avatar
    Join Date
    17-05-2009
    Location
    παραθαλάσσια
    Posts
    1,581
    Uploads
    7

    Re: Cam programming.

    I think Oasis multicam is programmable like the Diablo or Dragon cam
    and that means by PCMCIA secure protocol but it will not work with nds cards.

    I suggest to ask a qualified dealer for more details.

    HTH

Similar Threads

  1. Question Programming Diablo 2.3 CAM
    By leo19581 in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 11:26:36
  2. help with programming please
    By bigpete in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-11-2008, 15:48:23
  3. 110 programming
    By DISHJOCKEY 1 in forum General Discussion: Programmers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-08-2008, 06:03:56
  4. help with programming mrb
    By bigpete in forum Matrix Reborn Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2006, 12:26:02
  5. CAM programming
    By bengaltiger in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-03-2006, 12:22:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •