Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: OMNIA and cas interface 3

  1. #1

    OMNIA and cas interface 3

    good evening
    is it possible to programm the omnia with th duolabs programmer cas interface 3
    if it is ya ,how please
    thank you

  2. #2
    Super Moderator zed44's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-12-2006
    Posts
    1,018
    Uploads
    9

    Re: OMNIA and cas interface 3

    Hi it is

    put the cas 3 in Pheonix mode, 3,57 MHz, then launch the omnia loader to erase and programm the card with new file

    regards

  3. #3

    Re: OMNIA and cas interface 3

    Good evening
    can you tell me how to change the frequency and the way to transform it in phenix mode
    please help
    thanks

  4. #4
    Junior Member satpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    18-09-2007
    Location
    Chez moi
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: OMNIA and cas interface 3

    open Cas3 CIS8.7
    utility
    phoenix
    click on frequency 3.57

  5. #5

    Thumbs up Re: OMNIA and cas interface 3

    ok
    thank you my friend,i shall try and and tell you the results
    thak you again

Similar Threads

  1. Question omnia +
    By speedyherve in forum French / Français
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 13-06-2010, 15:21:30
  2. Update Omnia / Omnia Plus Activation Dat
    By Ramzen in forum Illusion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-03-2010, 11:03:59
  3. New Transformation Omnia card to Omnia card plus
    By Fedel CASTRO in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 01:21:59
  4. cleaner omnia card to omnia card plus
    By zorrosat in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-02-2010, 08:36:50
  5. Omnia Plus 3.5
    By oulmes in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-02-2010, 18:06:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •