Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: no atr for tita

  1. #1

    Exclamation no atr for tita

    geia sas paidia i tita mou vgazei sinexos no atr kai me to interface3 alla kai me ta duo loaders pou exo oute mporo na tin sviso alla oute kai na tin fortoso epanalambano sinexeia kai erase kai program xoris apotelesma parakalo kapoios an kserei kati as me voithisei euxaristo

    Please try to speak english or include an english translation in your post!

  2. #2

    Re: no atr for tita

    kai kati akomi alles tita tis fortono kanonika


    Please try to speak english or include an english translation in your post!

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2005
    Posts
    218
    Uploads
    0

    Re: no atr for tita

    ελεγξε τα mhz που γραφεις!

    Please try to speak english or include an english translation in your post!

  4. #4
    VIP Member theofilos's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-06-2005
    Posts
    1,604
    Uploads
    1

    Re: no atr for tita

    there is no solution for this ,if it happens realy.the only thing is to clean it with alcohol and a smooth cloth.also put in and put out sometimes and maybe -i don't thing so-you can take a good result

Similar Threads

  1. Question g@mm@, tita and QboxHD
    By vparis1 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-02-2010, 17:41:45
  2. Info aiuto tita!!!
    By arde1967 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-10-2008, 23:14:07
  3. Question nokia9650-tita
    By arde1967 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-10-2008, 21:55:48
  4. tita 1 ok tv cab......
    By (-MASTER-) in forum Titanium Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-04-2006, 00:17:08
  5. cabo fun o tita
    By selif in forum Spanish / Español
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-08-2005, 11:14:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •