Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: problem with omnia "unable to add canal provider"

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    problem with omnia "unable to add canal provider"

    with 2 omnia that i have omniaplus loader 1.7 say "unable to add canal provider" i tested all version 1.0 to 1.7
    with OmniaLoader13.exe its work but nothing change
    can any one helps me please

    thanks

  2. #2

    Re: problem with omnia "unable to add canal provider"

    use omnialoder 2.0.....that"all.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: problem with omnia "unable to add canal provider"

    i used omnialoder 2.0 i got same responce "unable to add canal provider"

  4. #4

    Re: problem with omnia "unable to add canal provider"

    i have the same problem too

  5. #5

    Re: problem with omnia "unable to add canal provider"

    can anyone help us to solve this problem??
    i use Windows 7 and omnia loader 2.0 + Infinity Phonix Card reader

Similar Threads

  1. New Canal+Canalsat"maghreb"26E,Nova,BisTv,Art+"absat"
    By aouamed in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28-06-2009, 19:19:54
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 21:29:12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •