Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Old Diablo 2.2 still working?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Old Diablo 2.2 still working?

    Hi,
    Istill have the old Diablo wireless 2.2. Can I still do or see anything with it?
    Thanks
    rcc

  2. #2

    Re: Old Diablo 2.2 still working?

    hi roycc, i have diablo 2.2 ( not wifi ) but its still working with underworld 170 and latest bin file,you dont say what reciever you have as there are patches that open the same channels (no need for cam ) hope this helps

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Old Diablo 2.2 still working?

    Thanks a lot for this information. I've got a Reelbox Avantgard and yes, you are right that there are other ways. I was just wondering whether I could still use my cam.

  4. #4

    Re: Old Diablo 2.2 still working?

    hi roycc, glad i could help,i dont know if there,s any patches for the reelbox as i have a technomate 6800hd,if there is a patch like i said it opens the same channels as the cam does, i have a diablo 2.2 and 2.3 t-rex cam and plenty of fun cards , im sure you,ll find what your looking for on this excellent site also try DIGITAL KAOS another top site, regards badboy1965

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-03-2010, 10:33:57
  3. diablo cam2 or diablo cam wireless (wifi)
    By tikjda in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 20:42:55
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 15:01:31
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 23:01:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •