Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: canaal+ on metabox

  1. #1

    canaal+ on metabox

    canaal+ on metabox

    hi guys i have a question why is not possible to get new software for metabox 3so we can watch canal+ netherland and bulcom tv on irdeto 2.is it commong soon are not.because now is possible almost for every other sat reciever.thanks.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator dreamer1983's Avatar
    Join Date
    04-07-2008
    Location
    kosova
    Posts
    4,318
    Uploads
    5,967

    Re: canaal+ on metabox

    Quote Originally Posted by ramboo View Post
    canaal+ on metabox

    hi guys i have a question why is not possible to get new software for metabox 3so we can watch canal+ netherland and bulcom tv on irdeto 2.is it commong soon are not.because now is possible almost for every other sat reciever.thanks.
    we are to work for C+ NL metabox3 and other clone so we hope will fix soon one

Similar Threads

  1. canaal+ on metabox
    By ramboo in forum MetaBox and MetaWare Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-05-2010, 17:25:10
  2. New Local Canaal Digitaal NL
    By rmmed in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-01-2010, 18:05:46
  3. Canaal Digitaal nl is back
    By unicorn in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-07-2009, 17:04:26
  4. Brief tegen verhoging Canaal Anaal
    By biomus-gay in forum Satellite Equipment
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-08-2006, 22:14:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •