Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: rtpn as escuras

  1. #1
    Junior Member jaimesousa's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-02-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    rtpn as escuras

    OI PESSOAL
    tenho um fergunsom 3018 e estou as escuras com a rtpn

    alguem me da noticias?

    obrigado

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-12-2005
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: rtpn as escuras

    Muda a frequençia para 11811MHz,27500MS/s,3/4,Horizontal.Cumps

  3. #3
    Junior Member jaimesousa's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-02-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: rtpn as escuras

    Quote Originally Posted by kostinha
    Muda a frequençia para 11811MHz,27500MS/s,3/4,Horizontal.Cumps
    Ok a funcar

    obrigadissimo

Similar Threads

  1. D+ as escuras
    By Luis Portugal in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 27-09-2007, 00:37:15
  2. BIG SAT 6500 ÀS escuras D+
    By Smoggy in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-04-2006, 13:50:12
  3. d+ as escuras!!!
    By chivato in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18-03-2006, 04:10:27
  4. rtpn tvcabo e outros as escuras
    By Codessos in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-03-2006, 22:59:40
  5. TM1000D as Escuras
    By ASSIS in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2005, 13:30:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •