Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    25-02-2010
    Posts
    108
    Uploads
    2

    bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    i have omnia and millenium

    bis tv stoped in my cardmillenium and work fine in omnia

  2. #2

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    noted thankyou

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-04-2010
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    Also Tntsat, since yesterday.

  4. #4

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    waiting for a new update)))

  5. #5

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    i have OMNIA it's out for BIS tv in hotbird what can i do ...???

  6. #6

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    on mellinium card bis tv is down only on hotbird it'sokkkk on atlantic bird 3

  7. #7

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????


  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    25-02-2010
    Posts
    108
    Uploads
    2

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    Quote Originally Posted by bismark215 View Post
    i have OMNIA it's out for BIS tv in hotbird what can i do ...???

    sorry man my card omnia work perfectly in this provider in hotbird for bis tv
    P: 500:20810 #BIS TV
    P: 500:20820 #BIS TV

    update your card one more time in last files and see

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    25-02-2010
    Posts
    108
    Uploads
    2

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    Quote Originally Posted by SatKiwi View Post
    your new update work fine 100/100

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-04-2010
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: bis tv stoped in millenium card and work fine in OMNIA ?????

    Not Tntsat for me though...

Similar Threads

  1. freex tv no work with provider 24400 with millenium card plus
    By NewYorkTimes in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-05-2010, 23:34:03
  2. canal+ stop in millenium card (and omnia card)
    By NewYorkTimes in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 22-04-2010, 23:43:46
  3. canal+ and csat stop in millenium card (and omnia card)
    By NewYorkTimes in forum Millennium Card
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 19-03-2010, 15:53:43
  4. Showtime dont work anymore stoped
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2009, 08:34:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •